Stream day two of Digital Mirage Thanksgiving: Tchami back-to-back Dr. Fresch, Tiësto, a surprise guest, and more

Stream day two of Digital Mirage Thanksgiving: Tchami back-to-back Dr. Fresch, Tiësto, a surprise guest, and moreDr Fresch

Proximity and Brownies & Lemonade‘s lauded Digital Mirage livestream series is poised for a hat trick. After cementing their status as collaborative mavens via Digital Mirage and Digital Mirage 2.0 in April and June, respectively, the allies are rallying behind Digital Mirage Friendsgiving, with the second day of programming slated to kick off at 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST on November 28.

Day one of Digital Mirage Friendsgiving played host to sets from a diverse array of artists spanning The Glitch Mob, WAVEDASH, Cosmo’s Midnight, Loud Luxury, and ZHU back-to-back NGHTMRE, among others. The second and final day of Friendsgiving festivities promises appearances from Slow Magic, SAYMYNAME, Shallou, Tiësto, and Nitti Gritti, to name just a few. Highlights from Digital Mirage Friendsgiving’s finale include a set that will see Tchami go head-to-head with Dr. Fresch, and a special “surprise performance,” airing at 11:35 p.m. EST / 8:35 p.m. PST.

Watch Digital Mirage Friendsgiving below.

Continue Reading at https://dancingastronaut.com

Comments are closed.

Designed by OhhWord Media