Stream Zaytoven’s Debut Album, ‘Trap Holizay’

Atlanta beat godfather Zaytoven has dropped off his brand new album, Trap Holizay. The 12-track project features frequent collaborators such as Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Future, Offset and more. The album is released via a recently-signed deal with Motown Records, home of other artists like Erykah Badu, Migos, Lil Yachty and more.

Earlier this month, Zaytiggy released a Trap Holizay single “Go Get The Money” with Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T and Yo Gotti. Listen to the album via Spotify and Apple Music below and grab your download on iTunes.

For other album drops today, check out A$AP Rocky's new LP Testing and Pusha T's Daytona, formerly known as King Push.

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST

Continue Reading at

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 47 bytes) in /home/content/93/6869993/html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1906