Hakkasan and Omnia announce December & NYE programming

The Hakkasan Group has announced their December programming schedule for the rest of the month, including New Years Eve weekend performances. The storied list of events features such world renowned DJs and performers as Zedd, Travis Scott, and Calvin Harris among others. Anyone looking for thrills on the Vegas strip need look no further to quench their dance floor thirst this December.

 

Hakkasan Nightclub:

 

Sunday, December 17
Main Room: Closed
Ling Ling Club: Phoreyz

 

Thursday, December 21
Main Room: Closed

Ling Ling Club: Dash

 

Friday, December 22
Main Room: Closed
Ling Ling Club: MK

 

Saturday, December 23
Main Room: Closed
Ling Ling Club: Phoreyz

 

Sunday, December 24
Main Room: EC Twins

 

Friday, December 29
Main Room: Party Favor
Ling Ling Club: Phoreyz

 

Saturday, December 30
Main Room: Tiesto
Ling Ling Club: OB-One

 

Sunday, December 31
Main Room: Steve Aoki
Ling Ling Club: Melo-D

 

 

OMNIA Nightclub:

 

Friday, December 15
Main Club: Mark Eteson
Heart of OMNIA:  MK

 

Saturday, December 16
Main Club: Jeff Retro
Heart of OMNIA: Phoreyz

 

Sunday, December 17
Heart of OMNIA: Dash

 

Tuesday, December 19
Main Club: Mark Eteson
Heart of OMNIA: Closed

 

Thursday, December 21
Heart of OMNIA: Mondo

 

Friday, December 22
Main Club: Closed
Heart of OMNIA: Mikey Francis

 

Saturday, December 23
Main Club: Closed
Heart of OMNIA: Mondo

 

Sunday, December 24
Closed

 

Tuesday, December 26
Closed

 

Thursday, December 28
Main Club: Closed
Heart of OMNIA: Mikey Francis

 

Friday, December 29
Main Club: Zedd
Heart of OMNIA: DJ Stretch

 

Saturday, December 30
Main Club: Travis Scott
Heart of OMNIA: DJ Shift

 

Sunday, December 31
Main Club: Calvin Harris
Heart of OMNIA: Turbulence
Terrace: Fabian

 

Read More:

Hakkasan Group extends Tiesto’s Vegas residency into 2020

Hakkasan group rings in 2018 with storied list of celebrations

Hakkasan Group raises over $1-million at magnificent Las Vegas victims benefit

Continue Reading at http://www.dancingastronaut.com


Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 41 bytes) in /home/content/93/6869993/html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1906